Contacts/Officers

19146148_882688628535908_1639269758324111045_n (1) Commander
Andrew Camplen
210-269-4444
afc2324@gmail.com

Spade Senior Vice Commander

Jayson Spade       spadej688@gmail.com


20180528_115437_HDR (2) Junior Vice Commander
Ray White        rayblanco38@yahoo.com

WorralQuartermaster
Bob Worrall         Worrall@gvtc.com

KuykendallAdjutant
Gregory Kykendall        gjkuykendall@verizon.net

WeatherbeeJudge Advocate
Charles Wetherbee         cfwlaw@gvtc.com

 

SonnyPost Surgeon
Sonny Arkangel       arkangelc@gvtc.com

 

Galliardt Post Chaplain

Scott Galliardt        sgalliardt@gmail.com

 

K CamplenService Officer

Katie Camplen        camplen.katie@gmail.com

 

IsraelTrustee
Israel Hinojosa       israelandsylvia@gvtc.com

VickeryTrustee
Eric Vickery       eric.vickery@gmail.com

TommyTrustee

Tommy Blake      teblake58@gmail.com

Guard 

Lloyd Camp       lloydandhelen@hotmail.com